If you need assistance with your library account or have a question for us, please use our contact form.

 

Director: Chris Wick
cwick@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 732-2736

Assistant Director/HR: Leslie Jacobs
ljacobs@clermontlibrary.org

Phone: (513) 735-7191

Fiscal Officer: Maura Gray
mgray@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7189

Communications Manager: Theresa Herron
therron@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7162

Collection Development Manager: Gina Molter
gmolter@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7185

Facilities Manager: Robb Hirschauer
rhirschauer@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7193

Information Services Manager: Jim George
jgeorge@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7152

Programming Manager: Tracey McCullough
tmccullough@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7188

Technical Services Manager: Joel Walters
jwalters@clermontlibrary.org
Phone: (513) 735-7146