Board of Trustees

The Library is governed by a Board of Trustees appointed by the County Commissioners and the Judges of the Court of Common Pleas.

Board Members

The Board of Trustees can be contacted by email.

Written correspondence to the Board can be mailed to:

CCPL Board of Trustees
326 Broadway St.
Batavia, OH 45103
  • Joseph Braun, President
  • Judith Kocica, Vice President
  • Marion Croswell, Secretary
  • Anthony Cardinal
  • Patricia Pryor
  • Chris Smith
  • M.E. Steele-Pierce

2015 Board of Trustee Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Meeting locations and time are subject to change.

Library Board of Trustees Minutes

Minutes from the CCPL Board of Trustees' meetings are posted after their approval by the Board; minutes are usually posted a month after the meeting at which they were taken. The minutes below are PDFs

Minutes for 2015
January No Feb. meeting
Minutes for 2014
December November October
September August July
June No May meeting April
March February January
Minutes for 2013
December November October
September August July
June May Special Meeting
May April March
February February Special Meeting

You will need Acrobat Reader to view this information. If you do not have Acrobat Reader, it is available for download from the Adobe website.

Other Links of Interest