Academic Search Premiere: Collection of academic and professional journals.

Chilton Library: Offers the most authoritative automotive repair information available to car owners. Library card needed for home access.

Computer Source: Access to the latest information and current trends in high technology.

Consumer Reports: Articles and content from the magazine, available for free online. Home users will need a library card for access.

EBSCOHost: See what’s available from EBSCO.

Explore Ohio: Access to the largest source of information about Ohio.

GreenFILE: Access to scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports about the environment.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition: Access to nearly 600 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.

MasterFILE Premier: Provides full text from over 1,900 magazines – general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multicultural.

Newspaper Source: Read articles from newspapers around the country. Access industry-specific newspapers. Search TV and radio news transcripts.

Ohio Memory: Ohio’s past from prehistory through the present.

Ohio Web Library: Several searchable databases, many with Ohio specific information.

ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Cincinnati Enquirer (1841-1922): Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue. Library card needed for home access.

ReferenceUSA: Information about companies, industries, brands, and marketing.

Regional Business News: Articles from over 75 business journals, newspapers, and newswires, covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States

Religion and Philosophy Collection: Covers world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.

Science Reference Center: Topics covered include biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science and society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology, and wildlife.

Sociological Collection: Provides information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.