It's a Thriller

The International Thriller Writers announced the winners of the 2010 Thriller Awards:

  • Best Hard Cover Novel: The Neighbor by Lisa Gardner
  • Best Paperback Original Novel: The Coldest Mile by Tom Piccirilli
  • Best First Novel: Running from the Devil by Jamie Freveletti
  • Best Short Story: A Stab in the Heart by Twist Phelan
  • ThrillerMaster: Ken Follett, in recognition of his legendary career and outstanding contributions to the thriller genre
  • True Thriller Award: Mark Bowden
  • Silver Bullet Award: Linda Fairstein

Leave a Reply