2010 Christy Awards

Christy Awards are given to Christian fiction written by contemporary writers.

Contemporary Romance: Breach of Trust by DiAnn Mills

Contemporary Series: Who Do I Talk to? Neta Jackson

Contemporary Stand Alone: Passion of Mary-Margaret by Lisa Samson

First Novel: Fireflies in December by Jennifer Erin Valent

Historical: Through Waters Roar by Lynn Austin

Historical Romance: Silent Governess by Julie Klassen

Suspense: Lost Mission by Athol Dickson

Leave a Reply