Literature Award Finalists

The Story Prize finalists:

  • The Angel Esmeralda by Don DeLillo
  • We Others by Steven Millhauser
  • Binocular Vision by Edith Pearlman

The Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust have named seven finalists for the Philip K. Dick Award, which recognizes distinguished science fiction published in paperback in the U.S.:

  • A Soldier’s Duty by Jean Johnson
  • After the Apocalypse by Maureen F. McHugh
  • Deadline by Mira Grant
  • The Company Man by Robert Jackson Bennett
  • The Other by Matthew Hughes
  • The Postmortal by Drew Magary
  • The Samuil Petrovitch Trilogy by Simon Morden


Leave a Reply