The Library will be closed on the following days:

2019

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – the library will be OPEN 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

2020

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12* Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

New Year’s Eve, Thursday, December 31st, 2020– CCPL will be open 10-5 p.m.