The Library will be closed on the following days:

2018

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – the library will be OPEN 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

2019

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21 –  Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2- Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day (observed)

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – the library will be OPEN 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.