The Library will be closed on the following days:
Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 16-Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 -Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 23 – Christmas Eve Observed
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2018 Holidays

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January – Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 – Veterans’ Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day